ACA Members

Below is the list of current ACA Certifying Agency Members.
Click here for Supporting Members.

Certifying Agency (Alphabetical): A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Supporting Members (Alphabetical): A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Certifying Agency Members

A
A Bee Organic

Ro Elgas
40707 Daily Road
DeLuz, CA 92028
Phone:  (760) 731-0155
ro@abeeorganic.com
www.abeeorganic.com

Agricultural Services Certified Organic

Katherine Borchard
PO Box 4871
Salinas, CA  93912
Phone:  (831) 449-6365
Fax: (831) 975-4414
Kat@ascorganic.com
www.ascorganic.co

Americert International

Jonathan Austin
2603 N.W. 13th Street, # 228
Gainesville, FL  32609
Phone: (352) 336-5700
Fax: (866) 325-8261
americert@gmail.com
http://americertorganic.com

Australian Certified Organic

Elizabeth Bradley
PO Box 810
Nundah Queensland 4012 Australia
Phone: +07 3350 5706
Fax: +07 3350 5996
elizabeth.bradley@aco.net.au
www.aco.net.au 

B
Baystate Organic Certifiers

Don Franczyk
1200 Cedarwood Circle
NorthDighton, MA 02764
Phone: (774) 872-5544
Fax: (774) 872-5545
baystateorganic@earthlink.net
www.baystateorganic.org

C
CCOF Certification Services

Jake Lewin
2155 Delaware Avenue, Suite 150
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 423-2263
Fax: (831) 423-4528
jake@ccof.org
www.ccof.org

Center for Systems Integration

Roy van Wyk
200-240 Catherine Street
Ottawa, Ontario Canada K2P 2G8
Phone: (613) 236-6451
Fax: (613) 236-7000
rvanwyk@csi-ics.com
www.csi-ics.com

CERES GmbH

Bernhard Schulz
Vorderhaslach Nr. 1
D-91230 Happurg, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 9158-92 82 92
Fax: +49 (0) 9158-92 89 862
Schulz@ceres-cert.com
www.ceres-cert.com

Clemson University, Department of Plant Industry

Sherry Aultman
511 Westinghouse Road
Pendleton, SC 29670
Phone: (864) 646-2129
Fax: (864) 646-2178
saltmn@clemson.edu
http://DPI.Clemson.edu

Colorado Department of Agriculture

Amy Stafford
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 869-9074
Fax: (303) 466-2860
amy.stafford@state.co.us
http://www.colorado.gov/pacific/agplants/organic

E
ECOCERT ICO LLC

Jessica Ervin
201 W. Main Street
Plainfield, IN 46168
Phone: (888) 337-8246
Fax: (317) 865-9707
jessica.ervin@ecocert.com
www.ecocertico.com

ECOCERT SA

Aude Bonnet
BP 47
32600  L’isle Jourdain, France
Phone: + 33 562 07 66 1
Fax: + 33 562 07 66 19
aude.bonnet@ecocert.com

www.ecocert.com

G
Georgia Crop Improvement Association Inc.

Terry Hollifield
2425 South Milledge Avenue
Athens GA 30605
Phone: (706) 542-2351
Fax: (706) 542-9397
terry.hollifield@georgiacrop.com
www.certifiedseed.org

Global Culture

Linda Van Hook
315 Meigs Road, Ste. A-404
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
Phone: (707) 464-6913
Fax:  (888) 493-7818
Linda@globalculture.us
www.globalculture.us/

I
Idaho State Department of Agriculture

Johanna Phillips
PO Box 790
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: (208) 332-8539
Fax: (208) 334-2170
johanna.phillips@agri.idaho.gov
www.agri.state.id.us/Categories/PlantsInsects/Organic/indexOrganicHome.php 

International Certification Services, Inc.

Christina Dockter
301 5th Ave SE
Medina, ND 58467
Phone: (701) 486-3578
Fax: (701) 486-3580
cdockter@ics-intl.com
www.ics-intl.com

Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship

Maury Wills
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 281-5783
Fax: (515) 281-6178
maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov
http://www.iowaagriculture.gov/AgDiversification/organicCertification.asp

K
Kentucky Department of Agriculture

Adam Watson
111 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, KY  40601
Phone: (502) 782-4133
adam.watson@ky.gov
www.kyagr.com

Kiwa BCS Oko-Garantie GmbH

Tobias Fischer
Marientorgraben 3-5
Nuernberg, Deutchland 90402 Germany
Phone: +49 911 424390
Fax: +49 911 492239
fischer@bcs-oeko.de
www.bcs-oeko.com

M
Marin Organic Certified Agriculture

Jeffrey Stiles
1682 Novato Blvd., Suite 150-A
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: (415) 473-6700
Fax: (415) 473-7543
jstiles@marincounty.org
www.co.marin.ca.us/depts/AG/Main/organicprod.cfm

Maryland Department of Agriculture

Deanna Baldwin
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-5769
Fax: (410) 841-2750
baldwidl@mda.state.md.us
www.mda.state.md.us/
md_products/certified_md_organic_farms

Mayacert S.A.

Noe Alejandro Rivera
18 calle 7-25 zona 11, Colonia Mariscal
Guatemala City, Guatemala  01011
Phone: +502 24633333
Fax: + 502 24633333
narivera@mayacert.com
www.mayacert.com

Midwest Organic Services Association Inc.

Cori Skolaksi
P.O. Box 821
Viroqua WI 54665
Phone: (608) 637-2526
Fax: (608) 637-7032
cskolaski@mosaorganic.org
www.mosaorganic.org

Minnesota Crop Improvement Association

Michelle Menken
1900 Hendon Ave.
St. Paul MN 56587
Phone: (612) 625-7766
Fax: (612) 625-3748
michelle.menken@mncia.org/
www.mciaorganic.org

MOFGA Certification Services, LLC

Chris Grigsby
294 Crosby Brook Rd.
P. O. Box 170
Unity ME 04988-0170
Phone: (207) 568-6032
Fax: (866) 344-0991
cgrigsby@mofga.org
www.mofgacertification.org 

Montana Department of Ag

Georgana Webster
302 North Roberts Street
Helena, MT 59620-0201
Phone: (406) 444-9421
Fax: (406) 444-7336
GWebster@mt.gov
agr.mt.gov/organic/Program.asp

Monterey County Certified Organic

Richard Ordonez
1428 Abbott Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 759-7325
Fax: (831) 758-5735
ordonezr@co.monterey.ca.us
www.co.monterey.ca.us/ag

N
NASAA Certified Organic Pty Ltd

Sachin Ayachit
PO Box 768
Stirling, South Australia 5152
Phone:  08 8370 8455
Fax:  08 8370 8381
sachin.ayachit@nasaa.com.au
www.nasaa.com.au

Nature’s International Certification Services

Chris Fanta
224 State Highway 56
Viroqua, WI 54665
Phone: (608) 637-7080
Fax: (608) 637-7460
cfanta@naturesinternational.com
www.naturesinternational.com

New Hampshire Dept. of Agriculture

Jennifer Gornnert
P.O. Box 2042
Concord NH 03302-2042
Phone: (603) 271-7761
Fax: (603) 271-1109
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
www.state.nh.us/agric/

New Jersey Dept. of Agriculture

Erich V. Bremer
Division of Markets
PO Box 330
Trenton NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 984-2225
Fax: (609) 984-2508
erich.bremer@ag.state.nj.us
www.nofanj.org/

New Mexico Department of Agriculture Organic Program

Stacy Gerk
2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque NM 87107
Phone: (505) 889-9924
Fax: (505) 841-9426
sgerk@nmda.nmsu.edu
www.nmda.nmsu.edu/marketing/organic-program

NOFA-NY Certified Organic, LLC

Lori Kenyon
840 Upper Front Street
Binghamton NY 13905
Phone: (607) 724-9851
Fax: (607) 724-9853
certifiedorganic@nofany.org
www.nofany.org

O
OCIA International

Amanda Brewster
1340 North Cotner Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: (402) 477-2323
Fax: (402) 477-4325
abrewster@ocia.org
www.ocia.org

OEFFA Certification

Andy Hupp
41 Croswell Road
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone (614) 262-2022
Fax (614) 421-2011
andy@oeffa.org
www.oeffa.org 

OneCert, Inc.

Sam Welsch
2219 C Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 420-6080
Fax: (888) 475-6044
sam@onecert.net
www.onecert.net

Oregon Department of Agriculture

Lindsay Eng
635 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR  97301-2532
Phone: (503) 986-4620
Fax: (503) 986-4737
leng@oda.state.or.us
www.oregon.gov/ODA/CID/pages/organic.aspx

Oregon Tilth Certified Organic

Connie Karr
2525 SE 3rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: (503) 378-0690
Fax: (503) 378-0809
connie@tilth.org
www.tilth.org/

Organic Certifiers

Susan Siple
6500 Casitas Pass Road
Ventura CA 93001
Phone: (805) 684-6494
Fax: (805) 684-2767
susan@organiccertifiers.com
www.organiccertifiers.com/

Organizacion Internacional Agropecuaria

Sofia Landa
Av. Santa Fe 830
Acassuso, Buenos Aires B1640, Argentina
Phone: +54 11 4793 4340
internacional@oia.com.ar
www.oia.com.ar

P
Pennsylvania Certified Organic

Leslie Zuck
106 School Street, Suite 201
Spring Mills, PA 16875
Phone: (814) 422-0251
Fax: (814) 422-0255
leslie@paorganic.org
www.paorganic.org

PrimusLabs

Deborah Mansfield
1259 Furukara Way
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone:  (805) 922-0055
Fax:  (805) 354-1364
primusorganic@primuslabs.com
www.primuslabs.com

Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd.

J. Wallace Hamm
Box 100 A, RR # 3
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada  S7K 3J6
Phone:  (306) 382-1299
Fax:  (306) 382-0683
wallace.hamm@pro-cert.org
www.pro-cert.org

Q
Quality Assurance International, Inc.

Alexis Randolph
9191 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: (858) 792-3531
Fax: (858)792-8665
randolph@qai-inc.com
www.qai-inc.com

Quality Certification Services

Ramkrishnan Balasubramanian
P.O. 12311
Gainesville FL 32604
Phone: (352) 377-0133
Fax: (352) 377-8363
ram@qcsinfo.org
www.qcsinfo.org

R
Rhode Island Dept. of Environmental Mgmt.

Matt Green
235 Promenade Street
Providence RI 02908
Phone: (401) 222-2781
Fax: (401) 222-6047
matt.green@dem.ri.gov
www.dem.ri.gov/programs/bnatres/agricult/orgcert.htm

S
SCS Global Services

Brandon Nauman
2000 Powell Street, Suite 600
Emeryville, CA  94608
Phone: (510) 452-8052
bnauman@scsglobalservices.com
www.scsglobalservices.com/organic-certification

Stellar Certification Services

Sally Lammers
PO Box 1390
Philomath, OR 97370
Phone: (541) 929-7148
Fax: (541) 929-4387
Sally@demeter-usa.org
www.demeter-usa.org

T
Texas Department of Agriculture

Mary Ellen Holliman
PO Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: (512) 936-4178
Mary.Holliman@TexasAgriculture.gov
https://texasagriculture.gov/RegulatoryPrograms/Organics.aspx

U
Utah Department of Agriculture & Food

David Basinger
Carbon County Administrative Bldg.
751 E. 100 North, Suite 1700
Price, UT 84501
Phone: (435) 636-3234
dbasinger@utah.gov
www.ag.utah.gov

V
Vermont Organic Farmers, LLC

Nicole Dehne
P.O. Box 697
Richmond VT 05477
Phone: (802) 434-4122
Fax: (802) 434-4154
nicole@nofavt.org
www.nofavt.org

W
Washington State Department of Agriculture

Brenda Book
PO Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: (360) 902-1924
Fax: (360) 902-2087
BBook@agr.wa.gov
www.wa.gov/agr/FoodAnimal/organic

Y
Yolo Certified Organic Agriculture

Michelle Lawson
70 Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone:  (530) 666-8140
Fax:  (530) 662-6094
michelle.lawson@yolocounty.org
www.yolocounty.org

Supporting Members

A
Agrisystems International

Alesia Bock
8 East Broad Street, Suite 1100
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (608) 345-1301
Fax: (614) 564-9246
alesia@agrisysintl.com
www.agrisysintl.com

C
Christie Organic Consultants, Inc.

Lois Christie
1119 S. Mission Road 245
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Phone:  (760) 419-5056
lois@christieorganic.com
www.christieorganic.com

Crosstek Solutions

Lydia Henshaw
1124 Race Street #101B
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone:  (601) 994-3767
lydia.henshaw@crosstek.net
www.crosstek.net

D
Driscoll Strawberry Associates, Inc.

Carmela Beck
PO Box 50045
Watsonville, CA 95077-5045
Phone: (831) 768-4265
Fax: (831) 768-7791
carmela.beck@driscolls.com
www.driscolls.com

I
Independent Organic Services, Inc.

Garth Kahl
14942 Lobster Valley Road
Alsea, OR  97324
Phone: (541) 486-4400
Fax:  (541) 486-4400
gkahl@peak.org
www.independentorganic.com

International Organic Inspectors Association

Margaret Scoles
PO Box 6
Broadus, MT 59317
Phone: (406) 436-2031
Fax: (406) 436-2031
mscoles@rangeweb.net
www.ioia.net

N
Northeast Organic Dairy Producers Alliance

Ed Maltby
30 Keets Road
Deerfield, MA 01342
Phone: (413) 772-0444
Fax: (866) 554-9483
EDNODPA@comcast.net
www.NODPA.com

O
Organic Agsystems Consulting

Lynn Coody
214 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone/Fax: (541) 206-9138
LynnCoody@cs.com

Organic Materials Review Institute

Peggy Miars
PO Box 11558
Eugene, OR 97440-3758
Phone: (541) 343-7600
Fax: (541) 343-8971
peggy@omri.org
www.omri.org

Organic Services GmbH

Frank Gerriets
Hauptstr. 47
82327 Tutzing, Germany
Phone:  +49 8158 92293-0
Fax:  +49 8158 92293-19
f.gerriets@organic-services.com
www.organic-services.com

Organic Trade Association

Gwendolyn Wyard
28 Vernon Street, Suite 413
Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 275-3800
Fax: (802) 275-3800
GWyard@ota.com
www.ota.com

Organic Valley

Star Maule
One Organic Way
LaFarge, WI 54639
Phone: (608) 625-3137
Fax: (608) 625-3092
star.maule@organicvalley.coop
www.organicvalley.coop

Organically Grown Company

Rebecca Willows
1800 B Prairie Road
Eugene, OR  97402
Phone: (541) 461-6459
Fax: (541) 607-7993
rwillows@organicgrown.com
www.organicgrown.com

P
Pacific Agricultural Laboratory, LLC.

Steve Thun
21830 SW Alexander Lane
Sherwood, OR 97140
Phone: (503) 626-7943
Fax: (503) 641-0644
sthun@pacaglab.com
www.pacaglab.com

S
Richard D. Siegel Law Offices

Richard D. Siegel
600 New Hampshire Avenue NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC  20037-2403
Phone: (202) 518-6364
rsiegel@rdslaw.net

W
WhiteWave Foods

Kelly Shea
12002 Airport Way
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 635-4447
Kelly.Shea@whitewave.com
www.whitewave.com

Wolf, DiMatteo & Associates

Sandy Mays
PO Box 458
New Castle, VA 24127
Phone (540) 864-5107
Fax (540) 864-5161
info@organicspecialists.com
http://organicspecialists.com